We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
Expedia.comUS$48
Hotels.comUS$48
PricelineUS$48
TravelocityUS$48
Orbitz.comUS$48
CheapTicketsUS$48
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveller rating
650
416
181
64
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
650
416
181
64
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel enjoyed my stay city break minute walk recommend this hotel nice breakfast room was large on foot visit prague public transport reception metro czech channels meats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great location in the city centre and very close to everything, amazing and kind staff, neat and clean environment and rooms and wonderful atmosphere! Also delicious breakfast and dinners. Rooms are cozy, bathroom super clean and wifi works super Well :)

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Yarmilla_Kramarcik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really nice stay very good location, very helpful staff all info provided with no hustle good breakfast lunch and dinner, we got a parking space for our car right in city center, Really good location for someone who would like to go for city break top notch !!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunshine48835815946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel, fantastic atmosphere! I would strongly recommend it! Our room was big and clean at all times, the staff was very friendly and helped us with the attractions around the city. The parking space was provided. Breakfast was delicious.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mobile779608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

Everything was perfect, I liked very much. Location and the services as well. Close to national museum and it is a must to see it :). All my needs where fulfilled. I received a lot of attention from the personal. Thank you very much for everything.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank catraniucn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

The location is perfect, you don't need to use any means of transport. But if you really want to, the hotel is located between two metro stations. Great breakfast options! So much to choose from, for anyone with either sweet or savory tooth, vegetarians or meat lovers. Fruits, sweets, coffee. Lovely, cozy rooms in a historical building. Clean. Nice and helpful staff, always greeting guests with a smile. I highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nagini06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews