We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
165
146
45
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
146
45
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram stop minute walk letna park soccer stadium old town nice hotel quiet area metro system public transport junior suite breakfast room hotel is located included breakfast reception staff a wonderful stay each morning fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We booked standard room, but when we arrived we were surprised by upgrading our room to Junior Suite for free.
It was amazing stay. Our room had tremendous view, the bed was truly double/king-size bed. There was a lot of small bottles in refrigerator. The bath was absolutely clean and comfortable.

Room tip: Room number 502 Junior Suite is absolutely amazing.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OleksandrKorytskyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kotikova, Manager at Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Art Hotel Prague.It is wonderful to hear that you were satisfied with free upgrade.
We very much appreciate your intention to recommend the hotel and look forward to you visiting again.

With our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Was here before and like it a lot. Returned this time and had the usual nice welcome. The good points are still there but the bad ones also, no improvement. And this time I had a not so good room.
The main problem with the rooms is the light: not enough during the day and too much during the night because it is not possible to block it from the window.
This time the bed was too soft and the bathroom was also not so good...

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmfinacio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kotikova, Manager at Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment following your recent visit. I am saddened to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. On the other hand, I am glad you felt nice welcome. We do our best to improve our standard in all our rooms.
I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Large comfortable room with a balcony. Friendly helpful staff, allowed us to check in at 10am as we had an early flight. Really nice breakfast, so much choice!
20 mins walk or 5min tram ride to old town.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kotikova, Manager at Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Art Hotel Prague.It is wonderful to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel location and size of our rooms.
We very much appreciate your intention to recommend the hotel and look forward to you visiting again.

With our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

It is a nice and clean hotel, located 15-20 mins walk from the Old Town of Prague. The breakfast is good with a lot of choice.
The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the staff is helpful.
Definetely worth it.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kotikova, Manager at Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay in Prague and nice comments,we so highly appreciate that you enjoyed your holiday here, our breakfast and that you felt comfortable.
We hope you will be back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is very good..
Rooms are big clean and comfortable , staff were very pleasant and helpful and breakfast is more than what you expect to get in Europe..
Location is good and close to a tram station , one of prague's most beautiful park is just across the street..
Definitely worthy.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yitav M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kotikova, Manager at Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay in Prague and nice comments,we so highly appreciate that you enjoyed your holiday here and felt comfortable. We hope you will be back soon, Have a nice time, Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews