We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place, beautiful experience with a...”
Life-changing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Life-changing
Authentic Ayurveda Ayurveda Expert Daniela Peisger
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Life-changing
Authentic Ayurveda
Ayurveda Expert Daniela Peisger
Pulse-Diagnose
personal Meditation
Authentic ayurvedic herbals and oils
homemade ayurvedic tea
aurvedic vegan food
Beach on the Villa
Ayurveda Villa
Pool
View from the Villa
Relax Area
Relaxing time
Ayurveda Villa view from the beach
Ayurveda Villa view from the beach
Relaxing time
Dining area
Chill Area
Suite
Ayurvedic treatment room
Suite
Ayurveda treatment room
Ayurvedic treatment room
Ayruevda expert Daniela Peisger
Ayruevda expert Daniela Peisger
Ayurvedic Massage
Ayurvedic Shirodhara
Ayurvedic Massage
coconuts.....
Ayurvedic authentic oils
Candle Diner
Ayurvedic dining after the treatment
Ayurvedic vegan food
Ayurvedic vegan food
Ayurvedic dessert
Ayruevdic vegan food
beautiful sunset directly on the Villa
Sunset at the Villa
sunset at the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A5593ODma...
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful place, beautiful experience with a beautiful soul”
Reviewed 18 July 2019 for a stay in April 2019

It was the right thing at the right time with the right person. Daniela offers a very personal and insightful treatment that goes far beyond the traditional Ayurveda experience. She helps you along on your journey, with your body and your soul, and I can‘t imagine a better place to unwind, get the best individual treatment, consultation and reset. It was a truly wonderful experience in a serene and blissful surrounding and don‘t even get me started on the food, that gets served everyday fresh and made with lots of love, it‘s divine! I’m definitely coming back and can‘t recommend enough!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hsb1972
1 review
“Right place, right time, right people”
Reviewed 2 June 2019 for a stay in January 2019

I stayed in this amazing place for 3 weeks in January 2019.
Amazing as it is a place where one can fully take the time needed to peacefully take a journey down memory lane and challenge some of these self inflicted dogmas. Daniela’s gentle presence, coaching, nudging to think, accept, grow, paired with wonderful Ayurvedic treatments and food leads to a very deep and long lasting experience.

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janr0bert...
Esbjerg, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Life changing treatment”
Reviewed 29 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

14 days that changed my life i a Way i never believed ! I have climbed mountain, shaolin School in China with hard kungfu training but this Is an experience where my body and soul changed in a unique Way. Pain in my schoulder is gone, my sight is better with 0,5 -/-, my energy exploded, my skin changed that i look 10 year younger (just look the picture and no photoshop or cheating ). My mental health changed in such a beautiful Way and i feel happy. And beside i lost 9 kg in weight - with enough to eat but in a ayuvedan Way. I was guided in meditation, and Was treated minimum 6-8 hours a Day, learning How to cook and eat. It is very intensive and you are learning new ways of Living and getting tools that you Can use at home. The Way Daniela peisger is helping you changing your life into better is amazing and she is like an Angel (Said by a mann ha ha) she only have 1 or Maximum 2 client at a time and you are Living in a 4 million dollar Villa ! It is worth every penny and if you are Stock in life as i Was then try this out

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 January 2019 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.