We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
82
50
25
10
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
50
25
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden chef hammocks weekend warsaw
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place for weekend out of the city.quiet and relaxing.huge rooms very well look after.good food and spa.everything so nice to let you have a break and recharge yourself.pool and saunas nice and clean.outside jaccuzzi just brilliant.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pawellewap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We have just spent an excellent weekend at this hotel and we're treated very well! The staff and the reception was really polite and were willing to provide us with any services requested!

We would like to send a special thanks to the owners of the hotel for offering us a ride home to Warszawa although we had already booked a taxi from the hotel to the train station. We are really thankful and wish you all the best! :)

Best regards.
Allan & Rezarta

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Allan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

we have spent an excellent week-end at this hotel, everything was at a the highest level : room, food, spa, service.
the room was new and very confortable, the breakfast excellent with a large choice of products and the spa very pleasant with original features with for example a special shower program and outdoor jacuzzi. We will come back with a great pleasure together with our children as this hotel has also a special playroom for children. it is also a very nice place for a walk in the forest which is just next to the hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stephane m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel in the area.
Big rooms and clean. Smell of paint in the room but probably newly renovated.
Great breakfast.
For smokers they have a nicely arranged room inside the hotel.
Liked it, will choose the same for the next visit.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Geanina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Nice located, aprox.50 km from Warsaw in some forest.Many possibilities for bussiness with properly rooms and saal, good bar and restaurants, rich offer of spa.Service polite and competent, good kitchen, marvellous breakfast.Big own parking on hotel area.All in all I can warmly recommend the Hotel Afrodyta for everyone for any occasion.

Room Tip: I do not know other rooms.Mine was OK.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryszard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews