We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A TRUE GEM”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Archontiko Mavrou

We are expecting to receive our valued guests which through our services can be developed to friends
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We are expecting to receive our valued guests which through our services can be developed to friends
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
We are expecting to receive our valued guests which through our services can be developed to friends
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tinos Town, Tinos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
David B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A TRUE GEM”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015

It was absolutely worth it to fly 4 hours and sail for another 4 hours in order to enjoy for a whole week this fabulous beachfront neo-classic environment, next to the unique hospitality of Marinos & Marina ! We booked just for an accommodation, but enjoyed finally a complete weekly touristic sensation between boats, free water park entrance (belongs to the family) and learned water ski. Our host is the perfect teacher ! The house is beautiful and it is located in the heart of the island. The Island of Tinos is a true gem of the Aegean. Many thanks M & M

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2016
Dear David
\Many thanks got your kind comments, we would be really more than happy to offer again our hospitality to your family & friends with new adventures & activities, The summer is approaching !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie M
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Με φίλους
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: η ανακαίνιση που έγινε με πολύ μεράκι και η θέα από το μπαλκόνι ...
Liked least: χωρίς κανένα παράπονο
Travelling group: Με φίλους
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2016
Dear Christina
great to hear from you , many thanks for your kind comments, would be really more than happy to receive you again and anain in our / your beachfront House. All the best M & M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panagioti...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$236
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing