We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
FindHotel
Expedia.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,453)
Filter reviews
1,454 results
Traveller rating
1,065
263
79
20
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,065
263
79
20
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun zone host mr kosi river reception team special thanks horror night special mention magic show family resort thali kebab memorable holiday excellent stay outdoor activities nice ambience jim corbett travel desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,454 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort was very well-maintained. All COVID protocols were followed to the tee. I came here with my family and had a really good time.

We got to try the new Barbeque restaurant, which was something new for all of us. It was delicious! I'd recommend first timers to try it out!

A big thank you to the staff of Club Mahindra Corbett. It was a memorable experience for the entire family. You guys really made it work.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rishabtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rishab,

Thank you for writing this amazing review.

We are pleased to know that you were happy with the safety precautions taken at our resort. Delighted to know that you had a wonderful dining experience at the restaurant.

Eagerly waiting to host you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everytime that i come here,i become baffled by the services that you guys provide! Post covid the hygiene standards are also at par and i feel safe here with my family!! ThankYou Corbett for being so amazing everytime!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mayankk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mayank,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Glad to have hosted you at a resort where you could find yourself safe. We are delighted that you had a great vacationing experience at our resort.

Looking forward to hosting you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here with my family and I would say that I had the best time of my life! Hygiene strictly followed and all staff is extremely cooperative!
Love all of you and your hospitality!!
Would definitely bring my family back again!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bhoopendra2021s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bhoopendra,

Thank you for the excellent review.

Pleased to have hosted you and your family at Club Mahindra Corbett. We are happy that we could meet your hygiene standards. Glad to have impressed you with our warmth and hospitality.

Hope to host you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hey Guys,

In our endeavor to try the regional cuisine while visiting Corbett, the restaurant at Club Mahindra surprised us with the exquisite delicacies from the local cuisine of uttrakhand.

The Kumaoni Thali had a great spread of dishes including 5 vegetable, Rita, pickle, raagi roti and sweets.

I have always been adventurous about experimenting with different cuisines but this one was super and hats off the chef at the club Mahindra for putting this menu together and helping us get a taste of local Uttarkhand flavors.

A must try if you need a flavor of local cuisine.

Tarun gupta

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TG090274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tarun,

Thank you so much for this lovely review!

It gives us immense pleasure to have curated a magical holiday experience for you at our Corbett resort. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the dinner and were impressed by our hospitality. Your kind compliments will surely motivate our team to the fullest.

We await to welcome you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Saddam was polite and proactive towards his service and taken good care of our taste buds and made sure to fullfil our choice of dish. Ambience of restaurant is really great and hygenic. Food had delicious taste which can make us come here again. Dessert severed was also great in taste.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bhushanparmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bhushan,

Thank you for your review.

It was a pleasure to host you at our Corbett resort. Delighted to hear that you've savored our exquisite cuisines. Saddam will be glad to hear your compliments.

Do visit us again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews