We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Levenslust

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lucany nad Nisou, Liberec Region, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Carmen e
1 review
“lovely!!!!”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in November 2014

I came here with my friends and it was really amazing. I enjoyed the place, the countryside around us was magnificent, typical Czech landscapes. The house is very nice and clean. It's a magic place to live a moment far from chaotic cities and hectic city life! The rooms are big, simple and very clean. there is also a fantastic garden right in front of the rooms. I'll definitely go back and visit again this place!!! I hope so!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskia G
Venlo, The Netherlands
1 review
“Good location / facility with great value for price”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Situated on a hill side in a small village we really enjoyed this villa. It offered us what we needed in nice surroundings and only a short drive a way from cities as Jablonec, Liberec and ski areal / summer activity areaHarrachov. Would like to go back in wintertime!
Very friendly and helpful people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location and quality facilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riv888201...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Great relaxing experience”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I staid at Villa Levenslust last July for one week together with 7 friends. The accommodation was great. Cozy, modern and spacious. We felt like we rented our own hotel. Waiting forward to revisit next year. Would definitely recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bregje505
Utrecht Province, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing