We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent unit with all amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bongaree, Bribie Island, Moreton Bay Region, Brisbane Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TaceBo
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent unit with all amenities”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was a great little unit. Good sized rooms, comfortable beds, 2 bathrooms. Kitchen with everything you could need. Beautiful sunset views over the passage. Highly recommend to any travellers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Hi Stacey. Thanks such such a nice review and thanks for staying with us. Come back and see us again soon. Cheers....Steve and Sandy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Really glad I found this unit!”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Keith's Sister Unit was the perfect place to stay for our week-long holiday. Spacious and very well equipped with all the amenities a family needs, it's modern, secure and just a stone's throw from the beach and Bongaree shops and eateries. We particularly appreciated the free wi-fi, the capsule coffee machine (great coffee!), the aircon (in both the living area and master bedroom), the large balcony, the very comfortable beds, and the great water pressure, and would have loved to have been able to use the bicycles and the barbecue that the owners have thoughtfully provided. Communication with the owners was excellent and we would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Hi Michelle. Thanks so much for such a great review. We really appreciate it. We try to make our two beautiful units perfect so our guests simply love them. Obviously you did!! We hope to see you back again soon. Kindest regards....Steve and Sandy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EzekielEl...
Redbank Plains, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic, friendly, clean”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great time at Keith’s Sister! Steve was so friendly and helpful absolutely loved the unit, great view, clean and huge TV well equipped unit.. would definitely book again 10/10. Very kid friendly our boys loved our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Hi Courtney. Thanks for your really nice review, for staying with us and for leaving our unit in such nice condition. With two young boys, this may have been a challenge for you, but you did a great job. Thanks again and please come back to see us soon. Cheers...Steve and Sandy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen B
1 review
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved our stay at Keith's Sister Unit. It had everything our family of four needed for a very comfortable short break. We appreciated the detailed instructions for our after hours arrival and only wish we could have stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Hi Jen and Harry, thanks again for your kind review and for staying with us. We hope we can see you all up this way again sometime. Cheers....Steve and Sandy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil O
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bowls trip”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This trip to Bribie has been a huge success The unit is every thing we had wished for and it has all the bells and whistles you should need To owners Steve & Sandy thanks for those extra touches you put in for us
We will definitely return back to Keiths Sisters Place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Hey Neil, i was a delight to have you stay with us!!! Thank you for your really nice review. Come and enjoy some more beautiful South-East Queensland winters ( or other times) soon. Cheers....Steve & Sandy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;