We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$64
View deal
Agoda.com
US$54
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
316
277
45
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
316
277
45
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool back waters excellent hotel nice hospitality pleasant stay excellent stay sea view our honeymoon room service is tasty food walkable distance awesome experience rooms are clean across the road restaurant staff excellent view backwater view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Blue water resort is nice property to stay with family ,food was excellent.
Neat room.Nice location.
Front side beach,back side back water.
Pool also inside,car parking also available.
Strongly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GKNAGAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

very convenient location property is right in the center of cherai beach and backwaters, very cooperative staff specially the restaurant people they are very humble and food quality is very good.
Ayurveda spa was also good. Recommended

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank samir g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

We are 4 couples on our honeymoon. From checking in to checking out everything was perfect. Loved our stay. Very clean and we'll maintained property. Staff was very polite and humble, Vary supportive and helpful. Chef was also very helpful provide best quality food as per our requirements.front desk staff was also very attentive and soft spoken. Overall an excellent stay. Must go for renai blue waters resort. Will refer to all.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ronak3021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

Recently I had been to in blue waters resort, cherai, for honey moon. No doubt its a must stay place for couple. Near by beach, good rooms, service oriented staff and tasty food makes your trip memorable. I wish I would have spent more time there. Restaurant serves you a delicious food.
Totally a good place for holidays.. Thumbs up...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Natarajtraveller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel is situated, at a vintage point,just across the road on the beach. It is a decent place to stay in. Excellent services were offered. The entire team working in hotel is efficient, forthcoming and cordial. Our first interface with the front staff was very pleasant. The food in the hotel was of very good quality.
We had memorable stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kudippuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews