We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other traveller has booked this property
Cascading fountain
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cascading fountain
Quiet a/c Urban space with queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Cascading fountain
Quiet a/c
Urban space with queen size bed
Reading chair
Dining table
Wetbar with microwave, coffeemaker , toaster, small fridge.
Bold use of red for pure drama, modern and sleek
European style bathroom with open glass showers
Modern bathroom furnishings
Bathroom details
Exhilarating rain shower
Shower handle
Rain shower
Bathroom with open glass shower
Staircase to upper deck
Front of property
Side of property
Pool
Pool
Hip pool
Steps from beautiful Sandy Beach
Views of Rincón
Sunsets in Rincón
Scuba diving in Rincón
Our sign
Our gorgeous sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joey B
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr.”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing place....great location. Nice, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful beach.
No doubt, i will come back to this beautiful place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2015
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caribbean...
Portland, OR
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Loved the Place and Excellent Location”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Always a concern when traveling to a new place like Rincon was to us, but to our surprise, this place as well as Rincon was over the top.

Red Palm is new and sleek. We had the studio and it was fully equipped for our needs. It had a small refrigerator and Microwave and all the extras were there when we needed it.

We stayed a week and wish it was longer as we really enjoyed staying by the sexy pool. We were lucky as there was no one else there at the start of our stay, but when someone else checked in they were gone every day so it was like we had the place to ourselves. It was always clean and refreshing. Nice to sit and have your favorite beverage. Also there is a great outdoor shower as it is large and near the pool. As were the loungers and they were very comfortable. I took several naps in the shade during the afternoons as they were so comfortable.

The bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows. Sometime my wife has a hard time if the bed is not comfortable but not here, she commented every morning that she woke up feeling great and this speaks a lot about Red Palm. It is this way with everything. Too many good things and can't remember them all as the time went by too fast.

We also enjoyed the shower. It has one of those Rain shower heads and was very large shower with excellent soft stone floor that was non slip.

The Location is just as important. It was 1/2 block to the beach. They claim it is one block but who is going to argue as it is very close. We went several times to Tamboo that is right on the beach with great food and drinks at a reasonable price. It was about two blocks to the Island Restaurant where we had a few breakfasts.

But back to the Red Palm I would say it was the best place in Rincon. But this was our first trip to Rincon and never stayed anywhere else but looking at other pools and maintenance outside Red Palm wins hands down. As we walked the town many times as we like to walk.

The Sexy pool is very clean and well maintained. They have a pool boy that does maintenance but also they have someone else come by daily and clean the pool and that is something you never see.

If its a large mega resort you are looking for this will not be for you but if you are looking for a small clean upscale boutique place then look no further. We have stayed at many places over the years and I can say the owners take pride in their property. The attention to detail is over the top.

The artwork inside is more than we expected. And the room for a studio was larger than we thought. We have stayed in many studios and this was without a doubt the best one ever. Check it out and book early as this one will get popular soon and demand will be high so put it on your short list if staying in Rincon. But again there is not a better place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything from the Sexy pool to the comfortable bed
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your amazing and lovely review! You guys are welcomed many more times!! It was a great pleasure and delighted to have you and Marge in Red Palm Rincon. Is people like you that we would like to host here. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter B
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay! Don't even think about it!”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This place is brand new and was done with EXQUISITE taste! Fabulous hostesses, amazing location, great rooms, sexy pool... Just extraordinary! No questions asked: I will stay there again every trip I take to Rincon, Puerto Rico!!! Loved it.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Dear Happy Guest,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending us to other travelers, I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing