We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A piece of paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Tres Amigos Beach House.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tres Amigos Beach House.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Tres Amigos Beach House.
Outdoor shower for coming off of the beach.
Sunset from backyard.
The backyard.
Follow this path to the beach!
We are so proud of this!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike A
Middletown, New Jersey
1 review
“A piece of paradise”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed at tres amigos with three friends and had the most amazing time! It's in a prime location; wiithin walking distance to restaurants, bars and beaches. The house is well kept, clean and plenty of room! One of my favorite parts about staying at tres amigos was watching the beautiful sunsets and sunrises right from the backyard! I would 100% recommend staying here, because I know I will be next time as well!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
Thanks Mike! You guys were great, thank you for the positive comments!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staci G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful sunset views. Walk to beach. Close to town. Clean, spacious & private! Will be back!! Owners Awesome!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2015
Thank you Staci, you and your guests were a pleasure to host. Thank you for considering Tres Amigos for your vacation in RIncon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ejunquet9...
Bradley Beach, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing time at Amigos Beach House”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for one week at Amigos Beach House and had an amazing time. The house is beautiful and kept clean. The location is great with great surf just a couple minute walk to Dogman's Beach and Maria's. Close drive to a ton of restaurants and bars. I am definitely going to be staying there again when I venture back down to PR. Nice A/C in the house and very roomy. Awesome view as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Thanks Ed,
You were a pleasure to host! We hope to see you return soon to Tres Amigos! Glad you got some surf too!
Danny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing