We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beachfront April 2017
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beachfront April 2017
Gran Terraza kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Our beachfront April 2017
Gran Terraza kitchen
Oceanfront, landscaped properrty
Gran Vista Dining
Newly Modernized in nice neighborhood on the beach
Bedrooms with many windows
Casa Mar bedroom with queen bed
CasaMar tv and living area
Gran Terraza outdoor dining and patio
Gran Terraza covered patio
8th and Ocean Street View
Walkway to beach and sitting area
All bathrooms are similarly remodeled with showers
Gran Vista bedroom with 2 full beds
Gran Vista living area
Gran Vista kitchen and dining
Gran Terraza kitchen and indoor dining
Gran Vista Master Bedroom
Casa mar bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
11 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
addison60...
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

We just returned from a wonderful vacation in Rincon, Puerto Rico. The villa we rented (2nd floor) was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our family of 5.
With 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths, 2 living rooms, huge kitchen, and spectacular views, we could not have picked a better spot. This villa is located right on the beach and within walking distance to 2 local hotels where we dined several nights. The villa is in perfect condition and beautifully maintained. Wilson, the property manager, was always available to answer questions and lend a hand. The property is spotless. It is a gem and we would highly recommend this wonderful beachfront villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being right on the beach
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 27 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 19 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Co
Reviewed 10 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed 3 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing