We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
27
94
68
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
94
68
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

A typical spainise hotel in an great location with sea views let down by poor acoustics between the rooms. The breakfast offered a while choice but the coffee machines produced brown hot water and no taste. The hotel staff are very helpful. Visit the hotel in the summer months.

Room tip: Top floor bedroom for best views
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

My fiancée and I stayed at Hotel Ramblamar for a friend's wedding. We were greeted warmly by the hotel staff and were welcomed into our room with a rose and fresh fruit. The bed was lovely and big and very comfortable. The room was light and airy and had a great sea view. A fantastic stay in a friendly and pretty little town. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Roses.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank NatalieUK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Hotel in very good position. Staff very helpful and welcoming, breakfast excellent and rooms a good size and clean, lovely view from the room balcony. Only problem room walls are so thin you can hear everything in adjoining rooms. Also groups of young men tended to gather outside the hotel most of the time, and was disconcerting for my wife. Parking just across the street 13 e per day

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank alistairangus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

...hotel.
In front of the beach but on the main, crowned, messy, noisy, promenade.
Rooms not on front side don't have good view but, at last, you can sleep.
No frills at all, small drawers, no frigobar, no individual AC. Even not a spare pillow or coat in the room.
Breakfast starts from 08:00, quite late, and it's quite basic. No eggs or porridge o anything hot.
Rooms are cleaned quite well.
No moquette in the room.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank luigibertini2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel. We have stayed there a few times and never disappointed. The friendly staff go out of their way to oblige. The hotel is well situated. rooms clean. We were lucky to get a room on the front with sunny balcony and a fantastic view of the bay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PollyFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews