We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartments”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Nissi 3 Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool Area
Nissi 3 Complex
Lounge Area with Balcony
Large Well Equipped Kitchen
Balcony with a View!!
Master Bedroom
Dining Room
Lounge with Bed/Settee
Kitchen/Diner
2nd Bedroom
Nissi Beach
Sunset over Nissi Bay
Water Sports at Nissi Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zoe L
1 review
“Fantastic Apartments”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fantastic apartment. Would highly recommend these to anyone looking for somewhere is stay in a beautiful location.

Excellent facilities and excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbie w
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, everything we could wish for and more”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have to say we were waiting for something to go wrong as nothing could be this good...but it was, Costas and Peryy were great. They arranged transfers for us which went without a hitch. Apartment was fabulous had evrything we could need and more. The location was exellent, not only for us as we were going to a wedding but also for all restuarants adn beach. Also great for ayia napa if u fancy it. The pool and grounds were perfect adn very clean. All in all would be happy living in the apartment never mind a short stay....will definately reccommend it and will be visiting again. Thnak you Perry and Costas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmone12
Armagh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern, classy and hassle free”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed here at the start of July with my girlfriend and 2 other couples. The apartment was very spacious with air conditioning throughout which was a life saver at times as it can get very hot over there. Its a modern apartment with all the facility's you would need for self catering. Lovely 500x500mm white tiled floor throughout the joint kitchen and living area and continued into the 2 bedrooms. 2 entrances to the long balcony that overlooks the shared pool. All dealings with the owner Perry went very smoothly, he was very helpful throughout the booking process and returned the breakages deposit 2 days after I arrived home. Really liked the location of the place, it was extremely quite and peaceful at night and it was close enough to walk to the beach.The only bad point is that there was no free wifi in the apartment, however there is free wifi in pretty much every pub/ restaurant in ayia napa so we were able to work around that. Overall a very good place to stay and would recommend it to anyone

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacrima49...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was the second time we came to Agia Napa and this time we decided to book an apartment instead of hotel and now I see that we've made the best choice! We were very lucky to find this apartment free exactly for our dates. The apartment is very spacious and clean and have everything you need for your stay! Frige, washing machine, microwave, towels .. and if you need something more the manager would help you for sure, so the service was also really great! The location is just perfect: it's 10 minutes slow walk to the best beach on the island Nissi Beach, 20 minutes walk to the center, but it's very quiet around so you can relax without any noise desturbing you! We also appreciated alot the swimming pool in the private area! We will recommend the appartment to all our friends because we enjoyed the stay alot and when we come again we know where to stay:)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy P
1 review
“OUTSTANDING RENTAL APARTMENT”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Fantastic apartment !!! .....which I rented for 2 weeks with my husband and 3 children. The beautiful apartment was exceptionally clean,tidy and spacious.
It was a short walk to the local restaurants, bars and fabulous Nissi beach, hence the apartment was in a perfect location.
We were particularly impressed with the swimming pool's, as they were clean and bigger than initially anticipated.
I would definitely recommend this rental property to anyone who is interested in visiting Aiya Napa.
I would definitely consider renting it again, as it has all the necessary household items including a washing machine, and a powerful air conditioning system, which was amazing in the evenings when the hot weather was intense.
Both Perry (the owner ) and Costa (the agent ) were brilliant , they provided an exceptional service throughout, with excellent communications. A service that can not be faulted !!!!
A big thank you to you both for making our holiday so enjoyable and stress free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: there is nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing