We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very roomy”
Review of Grill'd Mandurah

Grill'd Mandurah
Ranked #5 of 23 Quick Bites in Mandurah
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Great place, Fast service, Awesome views to look at while eating. Outdoor and indoor tables, If i had to go there again yes i will. Highly recommended

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ascent44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018

Nice place to sit and enjoy Mandurah, Yummy food and good service. Friendly family spot for all ages.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jem752016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We visited on Sunday arvo for lunch and was surprised that they had run out of chicken. We had the beef burgers and were happy with these filling meals. Will return some day again.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank stuartcQ1304LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We went last evening for dinner and I had a ba ba burger. Comes in a massive plate and is just small to mid range size. Was nice enough but not worth $14.50 for a burger ! Comes with no fries. Also outside toilets are very basic and felt a little unsafe for the kids.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank timhartland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Love the laid back feeling of this place, they have really great food that leaves you feeling satisfied. My only criticism is the last couple of times we have been they don't clean up too well from prior customers, last night there was a lot of crumbs and food stuff and clearly the people had left well before we got there. Really enjoyed the tray of three different chips and I had a Simon says chickenburger which was delicious.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank timhartland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill'd Mandurah also viewed

Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 

Been to Grill'd Mandurah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing