We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Indian”

Indian Curry Planet
Ranked #5 of 229 Restaurants in Mandurah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$17
Cuisines: Indian
Description: We are serving Authentic Indian Food Whereas Vegan And Gluten Free Meal also Available. Customers can choose Mild , medium or hot Curry
Restaurant details
Description: We are serving Authentic Indian Food Whereas Vegan And Gluten Free Meal also Available. Customers can choose Mild , medium or hot Curry
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome food, can't wait to try the next dish.
There's plenty to choose from and so far they've all been great.

1  Thank tjfoley83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
52IndianCurryPlanet, Manager at Indian Curry Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. Would love seeing you again soon!
Siri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here for dinner with my partner. Was the best food we've eaten in ages love the food the service the atmosphere everything. Must try so good

1  Thank melmelrox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
52IndianCurryPlanet, Manager at Indian Curry Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. Would love seeing you again soon!
Siri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Our first dinner date and what a fantastic memory to treasure
Very attentive service and backed up with oodles of pride
The food is truely authentic perfect flavour flawless
We will be back
These guys deserve as much custom as they can get
My only tip would be don’t change a thing
Perfect
James

James just said it all. A perfect evening with good company, lovely staff. Was so much fun watching Janes heat up with the spice he loves. I better watch out tonight Fiona

1  Thank omarpascoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
52IndianCurryPlanet, Manager at Indian Curry Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. Would love seeing you again soon!
Siri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Last night I was there all by myself and became a fan of this little venture. I ordered onion bhaji and they were absolutely delicious, cooked fresh and much crunchy outside and soft inside. For the mains I had chicken madras(hot) saffron rice and a naan bread. It was the best meal I had ever! I am definitely coming back with my fellas and give them another visit. Siri, the manager was no less than the Siri in our phones! She was absolutely stunning with absolute managerial competence! She was smart and too well spoken! Always made sure I’m having a great time.

Overall, keep up the game this high guys!

1  Thank _o_tokatli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
52IndianCurryPlanet, Manager at Indian Curry Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. Would love seeing you again soon!
Siri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Amazing food and best service I have ha in ages. Always friendly and eager to serve. Should be full every day.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TerryLong55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Curry Planet also viewed

Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 

Been to Indian Curry Planet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing