We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
563
310
42
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
310
42
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews poolside villa pool and tennis court free wifi pool side great family washing machine and dryer heated spa walking distance to the beach great place to stay busselton jetty enjoyed our stay short drive bedroom villa margaret river main bedroom school holidays close to town
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 923 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We went the week after school holidays so it was quiet and relaxing. Our unit was carpeted and reverse cycle heating made the place warm and cozy. The grounds and unit was clean and tidy, staff were helpful.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daf6125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmalfiR2, Manager at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you found the Resort relaxing and that your room was lovely and cozy during the winter months.
We do hope to see you again soon.
The Amalfi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Spent a few days in Busselton and stayed at the Amalfi. Really close to everything and lovely staff made the trip so much more enjoyable. The apartment was well appointed and we got a get deal, so definitely value for money. Will be back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emma160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmalfiR2, Manager at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Amalfi. The location is perfect to explore the South West region. We are glad to hear you will be visiting us again.
The Amalfi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Provided you have a car, Amalfi apartments were excellent for staying at Busselton. Large size, friendly service, quiet location. Lots to do there. We stayed 2 nights but would have liked to stay more and it was in winter.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amalfi R, Manager at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Amalfi Resort. Busselton and the surrounding area has so much to offer no matter what season and 2 days is not long enough to do all those things that you want to do. You can even hire a bike and cycle around the Geographe Bay area (Amalfi Resort is ony 4 k's from the centre of town) so if you want to cycle you can do without the car! Hopefully next time you visit us you will stay longer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

This was our fifth or sixth time at Amalfi and it has never failed to satisfy in just about all areas. Terrific for families, close, good facilities without overbearing list of 'rules', safe, clean and value for money. One thing to seriously improve on would be Wi-Fi connection.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomazlasic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amalfi R, Manager at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for your terrific review of our Resort. We appreciate your feedback with regards to the WIFI and we are currently looking at ways to improve this for our guests. We enjoy welcoming guests back time and time again and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Very clean and spacious unit, with everything that a family could want. Nice and close to beach as well. Spa was warm and the whole complex was neat and tidy. Would definitely recommend Amalfi Resort to others

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cweggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amalfi R, Manager at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for your terrific review of our Resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews