We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$248
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$248
View Deal
Trip.com
US$231
View Deal
SnaptravelUS$272
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$249
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,143)
Filter reviews
1,143 results
Traveller rating
725
319
65
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
725
319
65
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huon hill secure parking covered walkway adjoining restaurant great place to stay business trip close to shops washing machine and dryer quiet location one bedroom apartment great facilities comfortable stay rooms are clean short stay night stay would definitely stay here again across the road
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,143 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quest Wodonga exceeds expectations for travellers. Great staff attitude combined with excellent facilities. There is plenty of secure parking, and rooms are clean and well maintained. Convenient to all local amenities.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha Callewaert, Owner at Quest Wodonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello John

THANKYOU! What a lovely review to greet me this morning & I will take great pleasure in sharing your review with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you to Quest Wodonga again soon

Warmest
Natasha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were great, excellent location and parking, good sized room. Room looked very tired and in need of a good clean. Curtains damaged and lamps wouldn’t work in bedrooms. The in room washing machine was filthy and made my clothes smell mouldy.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 308jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha Callewaert, Owner at Quest Wodonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Belinda

We like to think we get it right all of the time but on this occasion we have let you down & I apologize.

I appreciate you sharing your experience so that we can rectify & ensure we are offering the very best experience to all of our guests

Warm Regards
Natasha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visiting Wodonga for family function, great rooms, great service, great beds, very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay again on our next visit. Highly recommend Quest Wodonga. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank connellleesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha Callewaert, Owner at Quest Wodonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We love that you loved your stay Leesa & we hope you had a great time with your family.

We hope we'll see you again

Warmest
Natasha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean and smelt nice, basic ammenities were provided eg. Ample towels, soaps, toiletries. Though the room was missing a few valuable items eg. no robes, no mini bar for snacks or beverages which would have been welcomed for convenience, no notepad and pen.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir53146294704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha Callewaert, Owner at Quest Wodonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your review, bathrobes, mini bar, coffee machine & tea too tea is provided in our 1 bedroom executive apartments, the notepads & pens have been removed due to COVID19

We hope we'll see you again & please let us know if there is anything additional you would like so that we can ensure we provide you with the best service possible

Warm Regards
Natasha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here during a business trip. It was very pleasant. The check in was quick and the receptionist was very courteous and helpful. The room is comfortable and spacious. The property has a secured car park. Will stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hienbui2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha Callewaert, Owner at Quest Wodonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your comments Hien,

We love that you loved us!

We look forward to welcoming you to Quest Wodonga again soon

Warmest
Natasha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews