We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Family Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge downstairs lounge room with large flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Huge downstairs lounge room with large flat screen TV
Master bedroom - queen bed and ensuite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Cowes, Phillip Island, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thomassk1...
Blackburn, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic Family Getaway”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

House was beautifully presented and plenty of space in bedrooms and living areas for adults and kids.
Having a well maintained garden as well was a big plus for kids to enjoy and only a 20 minute stroll onto Main Street was amazing.
Definitely be heading there again for my next holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
So happy you and your family/friends enjoyed your stay. We wanted to ensure that we created a relaxed and family friendly environment with plenty of space for all. Looking forward to welcoming you again - many thanks
Esis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W
Creswick, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place for family group(s) Neat and clean.”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed here with another couple and their young children. The amenities were more than enough. There is plenty of space and everything to clean and cook with. All we really took extra was our linen. There was plenty of room in the yard as well for our trailer. It was a lovely stay and we all thoroughly enjoyed the home. We will no doubt be back!

Thank you Esis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: plenty of space. Two living areas. 3 (small) bathrooms.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Hello Wendy

I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with the young children. We try and ensure our home is always welcome and has all the amenities you require. We look forward to welcoming you back. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana W
Bendigo
1 review
“Absolutely perfect holiday home!!”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

What a delightful stay at this beautiful holiday house. The house is very neat and clean also nice and spacious. It has a lovely homely feel for a great relaxing holiday. Perfect for a family or a group of friends. Close to shops and the beach. I cannot wait to stay again. Thank you for such a pleasant holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Dear Lana
Thank you for your review. I am so very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again.
Warm regards

Esis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaynemc20...
Warragul, Australia
1 review
“Excellent family friendly property”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We had a lovely relaxing stay at this house with our two small children. Plenty of space outside for kids to play and the house is within walking distance to shops and beach. The house had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. Nice balcony for warm evenings, and two living spaces making plenty of space for everyone.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Thank you for your positive review and for staying in our home. It is so nice to know that you and your family enjoyed the stay. Our aim is to ensure the house is comfortable and family friendly. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
galuley3
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Paonessa”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Just would like to say a big thank you! The townhouse was amazing, very clean and much more than we expected. Will definitely be coming back. Mel and Joe

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
HELLO
YOU ARE SO WELCOME - we are very glad you lived the house and had enjoyed your stay - exactly as a holiday should be! We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing