We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accommodation in Benalla”
other travellers have booked this property
The main bedroom has a comfortable queen sized bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The main bedroom has a comfortable queen sized bed.
In the private sitting room we can set up an extra bed. The bathroom consists of a large bath tub and a  walk in shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The main bedroom has a comfortable queen sized bed.
In the private sitting room we can set up an extra bed.
The bathroom consists of a large bath tub and a  walk in shower.
A wide verandah offers a relaxing outdoor area.
Under the side verandah there is a large dining table  for outdoor entertaining.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Benalla, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jrandsk
Freshwater, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
722 reviews
151 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 320 helpful votes
“Beautiful accommodation in Benalla”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lovely old style home renovated to provide a very high level of accommodation. Our room was huge (being two rooms separated by a passageway) and the bathroom was quite grand. Sue (the host) was very friendly and helpful, and the room was very quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nada B
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, spacious and special !”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spend 2 lovely nights in the lovely spacious studio in the back of the property... it was perfect. We had a lovely welcome and were shown around .. what a lovely studio, so elegantly decorated, complete with kitchen area with all the breakie goodies as well as some luxurious like wine & cheese and fresh bread. Lovely little garden area to enjoy as well. We could have stayed a week. The room was so big, with comfy bed, sofa and dining table area. It was also really close to the main street and the really nice Northo (North Eastern Hotel) only a short walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrin H
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning little B&B”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place has everything you could want. A high class renovated cottage with totally beautiful styling throughout and a great private area for guests. It's huge jnside and out. The hostess Sue has thought of everything to make her guests feel at home, even champagne chilling in the fridge, and brie and crackers! High quality everything. A gorgeous fire made us super toasty on a cold night. We had some special requirements and Sue was very caring and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here recently to attend a wedding we cannot thank Sue enough for catering to our every need from sewing up my dress to dropping us at the bus.
Your B & B is simply stunning. Thank You again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing