We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Lady Enid Sailing tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Lady Enid Sailing
from US$172.55
More Info
from US$46.93
More Info
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
101
5
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
5
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skipper dave beautiful boat cream scones amazing history wonderful hospitality wonderful lady treasure forever sailing boat sail home smoked salmon day trip whitehaven beach ample room sailing experience morning tea highly recommend this trip white haven
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

The crew was fabulous and the itinerary was perfect! The food and beverage was far superior to anything I have experienced on a day trip! I highly recommend booking this charming vessel. She is a treasure!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank lisamcbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful! This is a trip not to be missed. A beautiful boat with a rich history. The crew we incredibly welcoming and attentive and ensured we had everything we needed. The trip exceeded expectations from the hospitality, food and the places visited ending with a glass of sparkly en route home. Thank you so much for creating such wonderful memories for a mum and daughter!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank andrew81gibb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

From the moment we stepped on board this magnificent yacht we knew we were in for a magical day. We were welcomed by the wonderful crew of Dave, Dan, Greg & our gorgeous hostess, Kaiesha. We then motored out of the marina on what was a perfect Airlie Beach day. As we headed towards the islands the crew raised the sails & we experienced this wonderful yacht at its best. Our first stop was snorkeling & Dan ensured we were all well informed & all were comfortable to experience the beauty below the water.
Our next stop was Whitehaven Beach. Nothing could prepare us for the beauty we were to experience. It is truly breathtaking.
After a swim we headed back to the yacht where we were treated to a fabulous lunch.
Once again we were lucky enough to set sail & during this time we were treated to champagne & cheese.
Thank you to everyone envolved who made our day a memory we will treasure forever.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 1TheTaylors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing relaxing day sailing around the Whitsundays. Crew were fabulous, very friendly and fun. Food was superb and there was plenty of it. This was the highlight of our trip to Australia, the perfect way to spend the day. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you very much for a great and unforgettable day.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank sharonjulie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Wow,what an amazing day, beautiful boat, fantastic hosts, one of the best tours i have ever done, must do if your in Airlie beach.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Curiosity293731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews