We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Whitsunday Bullet
from US$93.77
More Info
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
339
33
13
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
339
33
13
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip whitehaven beach captain mick paddle boarding hill inlet picture perfect day fish provided free of charge noodles afternoon snack food was great highly recommend this tour stinger suits caravan park buffet lunch boat crew swirling sands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Fantastic day with the lovely and awesome crew - special shoutout to Luke, Jimmy and Damo. We were fed with snacks which included biscuits and muffin, and then a great healthy lunch which was a salad with some meat along with the sauce. It was amazing food! The stop over locations, Whitehaven Beach and Hook island for snorkelling is amazing! Beautiful scenery. We accidentally left our items on the beach and Luke not only happily brought it back on the small boat but kindly washed our sandals before bringing it back. Such a great and thoughtful gesture. Highly recommend these kind gentlemen!!!!

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Y8200VDbrendat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness36354836201, Guest Relations Manager at Whitsunday Bullet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon Brenda

Thank you for leaving us a review!

Our crew always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We are very lucky to have them!

Thank you for highly recommending us!

Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Beautiful day out in the beautiful Whitsundays. The bullet covered all the highlights with plenty of time at each location to enjoy it fully. The crew were friendly and helpful especially Luke who kept everyone laughing. lunch was healthy and tasty and drinks available to buy onboard. The highlight was snorkelling on the beautiful reef and Hills inlet lookout where you can grab those iconic pics of the Whitsundays. If going in colder months I would recommend taking windproof jackets for the trip back to keep warm.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Escapee11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness36354836201, Guest Relations Manager at Whitsunday Bullet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon Su D

Thank you for taking the time out of your holiday to send us your review.

We are very lucky to have Luke as one of our crew members! He will be over the moon to know what a great day you had!

Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

What started out as a very average day with the rain falling and the wind blowing even before we got on the boat. Turned into the most amazing experience.
The crew Luke Tom and Micko were absolutely fantastic and such fun. They really tried to make the most of the start of the day telling everyone on board, who were very sceptical, that the day would improve. Which it did, such an amazing place the trip was full of activities if you wanted, time to yourself if you wanted the day went so quickly, it was sad to leave it all behind. If you are in the Whitsundays
This is the best trip ever

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank karenoR5530XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness36354836201, Guest Relations Manager at Whitsunday Bullet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon Karen

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us such a lovely review!

We are glad you had an amazing experience despite the weather!

Hope to see you again soon, Safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Such a great experience. Luke and the guys were amazing and it exceeded our expectations. Best day experiencing the Whitsundays.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank vickirW2863XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness36354836201, Guest Relations Manager at Whitsunday Bullet, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Good morning Vicki

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)

We are so glad the trip exceeded your expectations!

Safe travels and hope to see you again soon!

Gem - Explore Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Well organised fun day with great people that love their jobs. Good food & a great day had . Would recommend the company any time .

1  Thank Mickhard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness36354836201, Guest Relations Manager at Whitsunday Bullet, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Good morning Mickhard

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us a review :)

Our crew certainly loves and takes pride in their job!
We are so glad you had a great time .

Thank you for recommending us!

Safe travels

Gem - Explore Whitsundays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews