We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Brunch ”

Espresso & Co Cafe Bar
Ranked #1 of 6 Quick Bites in Palm Cove
Description: Serving the best coffeee in Cairns , a small cafe suitable for families with children. Supporting local produce and using the freshest ingredients. Open for breakfast and lunch.
Restaurant details
Description: Serving the best coffeee in Cairns , a small cafe suitable for families with children. Supporting local produce and using the freshest ingredients. Open for breakfast and lunch.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Extremely impressed with the quality of service and food. Very fillings and decent portions. Would definitely come back again. Had a lovely experience overall. Would 100% recommend their banana bread

Date of visit: November 2018
3  Thank Sbo9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We came here for lunch after lazing in the shade at the beach. It was just perfect! They have something for everyone; smoothies with or without dairy, breakfast all day or lunch menu items. The espresso was good and the nice beach breeze was soothing as we watched the time pass us by.

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank Joseph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

We stopped off en route from Port Douglas for a spot of lunch. We sat outside and had great views towards the Beach. We can recommend the BLAT(Bacon, lettuce, Avocado and Tomato on Turkish Bread) and the Iced Coffee.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank elisabeth202014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

During our week in Palm Cove we had most of our breakfasts here. Great coffee, fresh juices and smoothies. Favourite dish was the toasted muesli, banana bread was also a great treat. Quick service and nice location overlooking the beach. Highly recommend if you have high breakfast and coffee standards!

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank 409maddies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

This our “local” coffee shop. We got coffee here almost every day for a week, sometimes multiple times a day. We didn’t get a bad coffee once.
Had breakfast here once, I had bircher museli and my partner had poached eggs. Both were good, but not amazing.
But we would eat here again for the ambiance and friendly staff.. And of course the amazing coffee!

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank lousclues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Espresso & Co Cafe Bar also viewed

Palm Cove, Cairns Region
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
 
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
 
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
 

Been to Espresso & Co Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing