We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tracey B

Happy Stayers

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Mar 2018via mobile
We booked the family room and we're not disappointed. 3 bedrooms for 4 of us although it slept 6. Lots of room.Great kitchen with utensils, was very handy as we made our lunch for the next day traveling. Nice, clean motel. Wifi wasn't the best, but we weren't bothered. Would definitely stay again.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$236
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $236
  • Hotels.com
    $232
  • Priceline
    $236
3.0 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$235
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $210
  • Agoda.com
    $204
  • Expedia.com
    $226
0.7 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
outside the units
Booking.com
$230
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $230
  • Hotels.com
    $224
  • Priceline
    $230
1.9 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$130
  • Priceline
    $130
  • Expedia.com
    $130
  • Hotels.com
    $130
4.6 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
Large room spare bed and spotless
Booking.com
$235
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $235
  • Expedia.com
    $235
  • Priceline
    $235
1.3 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free parking
Spa
Conference Centre
Booking.com
$186
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $190
  • Agoda.com
    $183
  • Hotels.com
    $208
3.6 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$210
  • Priceline
    $210
  • Hotels.com
    $210
  • Expedia.com
    $210
3.3 km from Camberley Court Motel
Booking.com
$176
  • Priceline
    $176
  • eDreams
    $176
  • Expedia.com
50.5 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free parking
Booking.com
$120
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $109
  • Agoda.com
    $107
  • Expedia.com
    $115
3.0 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$1,550
  • Priceline
    $1,550
  • Vio.com
    $1,550
  • eDreams
    $1,550
17.6 km from Camberley Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hastings
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
5
12
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
12
5
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Paul the owner is an exceedingly all round, nice guy. Nothing was a problem for him.He was totally very very helpful and a book of knowledge. Our unit was sooooo clean, the beds were divine to sleep in. Even the towels had a lovely fragrance. I would highly recommend this motel. The outdoor pool was awesome, nice and clean,and so refreshing.I shall certainly be coming back to stay at Camberley Court Motel.

Room tip: Just do it.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denis525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

2 night stay for memorial for father.
Accommodating owners who went out of their way to get us all in.
Units old but clean and tidy. Size a little small in family unit we had.
Studio unit my sister had was very small.
Children's playground.
Pool was clean and grandkids enjoyed their swim.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Enjoyed the stay in a spacious unit with well-maintained kitchen and bathroom facilities and Sky TV. Situated in a convenient location in Hastings. The only small disappointment was the free unlimited WiFi was choppy and seemed to time-out every few minutes or struggle to connect.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JordanN964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The reception on arrival was indicative of the quality of service. I was made to feel very welcome, and the room was cleaned daily. The unit was warm with a comfortable bed I highly recommend the cooked breakfast. I stayed three nights. The motel is within close proximity to many amenities. Be aware the motel is located on a busy road.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marienormile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2016

The room was fine, a bit small. One must use the bathroom sink to fill the kettle. This Motel is very convenient to most things. The only draw back was the bed. It was so soft that I ended up sleeping on the floor. My husband and I both ended up with sore backs.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsBesos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews