We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Orgilmaa Z
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Home away home.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Oct 2023
Bed and pillows were very very comfortable. Balcony and windows have a good view and privacy. All the bathroom and kitchen necessities were there. Having a bath robe was very handy because usually motels didn’t have one. Location was very good. Had a nice stay.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$165
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $136
  • Priceline
    $147
  • Expedia.com
    $148
0.2 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$196
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $197
  • Hotels.com
    $196
  • Priceline
    $196
1.7 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$130
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $131
  • Agoda.com
    $129
  • Priceline
    $130
1.1 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$160
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $160
  • Hotels.com
    $165
  • ZenHotels.com
    $164
1.4 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio Unit Tea and Coffee facilitie
$107
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $107
  • Vio.com
    $88
  • Agoda.com
    $96
0.4 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front of Motel
$150
  • Priceline
    $132
  • Official Site
    $128
  • Expedia.com
    $145
3.5 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Rutherford
$215
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $205
  • Hotels.com
    $200
  • Priceline
    $215
0.3 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free parking
Pool
$140
  • Expedia.com
    $138
  • Hotels.com
    $136
  • Priceline
    $140
2.8 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Saxton Lodge Exterior Garden
$189
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    $170
  • Expedia.com
    $190
  • Hotels.com
    $189
7.4 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
loft apartment balcony
$144
    1.8 km from Century Park Motor Lodge
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Nelson
    Reviews (924)
    Filter reviews
    924 results
    Traveller rating
    825
    77
    14
    7
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    825
    77
    14
    7
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews spa bath new zealand presidential suite city centre central nelson restaurants and shops great accommodation excellent stay heat pump free wifi the kitchen comfy bed off street parking stayed for nights great place to stay motel hosts
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    29 - 34 of 924 reviews
    Reviewed 30 September 2023

    Excellent accomodation, very clean and excellent facilities. Beds were super comfortable. Staff were super helpful and friendly. Century Park was located within a short driving distance of the city, with supermarkets and dining options close by. Highly recommended!

    Date of stay: September 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Cassandra R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Stacie and Rick Warren, General Manager at Century Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2023

    Hi B4971VZcassandrar, Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the very near future. Happy travels. Kindest regards Tina

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 September 2023

    Great location, clean and tidy, fast and decent wifi, great service and a very comfy bed. I also love that you get a little bottle of milk rather than those little plastic things. I'd definitely stay again

    Date of stay: August 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Paradise08326292813
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Stacie and Rick Warren, General Manager at Century Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2023

    Hello,
    Thank you for your kind words, we definitely look forward to you staying gain. Many thanks Stacie

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 September 2023

    I chose this hotel because of the reviews and I was not disappointed. Tina, the manager, was so helpful and personable. The room was spacious and clean. Quick walk to town. Would definitely stay again.

    Date of stay: August 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank cairnsholidayer
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Stacie and Rick Warren, General Manager at Century Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2023

    Hello :)
    Thank you so much for your great review. wishing you safe and happy travels. Many thanks Stacie

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 September 2023

    It was a really clean and cosy room. The hot tab was great. We really enjoy the ambience of the motel. Tina has got a good personality. You can choose a milk you like. Close to the city central. Impeccable!

    Date of stay: August 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Relax36881327974
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Stacie and Rick Warren, General Manager at Century Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2023

    Hello,
    Thank you so much for your fantastic review, so glad you loved your stay, we hope we will see you again.

    Kind regards
    Stacie

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 September 2023

    Highly recommended!
    Great place to stay at Nelson!
    It is located very close to the city as well so you can just walk to the city center.
    Stayed for two nights during our stays and service was very good.

    Date of stay: August 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank bclee0429
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Stacie and Rick Warren, General Manager at Century Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2023

    Hi Bclee0429,
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards Tina

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews