We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$203
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$195
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$185
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
142
48
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
142
48
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh muffins the main road plunger coffee great sleep lovely surprise comfortable rooms easy parking fantastic stay enjoyed our stay great place to stay unit motel kitchenette heater hostess
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2022

We were made to feel so welcome. The room was incredibly spacious and spotless. Teas, plunger coffee, hot chocolate and fresh muffins as a welcome; so personal and special. Appreciated that we could drive right up to the door and limit bag movement. The kitchenette allowed us to prepare really well for the next part of our trip. Heated and electric blankets - we had to turn them off after a short time. Out of a large selection of Motels, I suggest you just choose this one and save yourself time.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WarwickEdman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2022

New owner is lovely and very welcoming even giving us home made muffins on arrival which was a lovely surprise. Rooms, although outdated, were very comfortable and the shower was surprisingly lovely. Heater was great and bed comfortable. Clean, easy parking. Will definitely stay again if down that way.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aunty126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

Had a great stay here last night. Had two rooms booked. I was apprehensive when our room was by the main Road but I had a great sleep. The young guy in reception was lovely and very helpful and even gave us muffins at check in which was a lovely surprise. Will definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mely2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2022

This is the second time I have stayed within a few months. Clean tidy quiet and spacious rooms. Very friendly hostess and loved all the little touches home baked muffins, chocolates and great bedding. Thank you so much and we will be back

Room tip: One bedrooms lovely and spacious
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tania G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2022

From the moment of check in to the more than comfortable rooms. It is a friendly welcome and continues with muffins in a basket and chocolates on the bed. We enjoyed our stay in a quiet end unit and look forward to staying again in the future.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LWilson908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews