We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Expedia.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
FindHotel
US$120
View deal
Hotels.comUS$152
TravelocityUS$152
PricelineUS$152
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,641)
Filter reviews
1,641 results
Traveller rating
387
589
407
145
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
387
589
407
145
113
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,641 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2022

We have requested slippers, the staff responded that they did not have any slippers anymore. When asked when the slippers will be available again, they answered that they do not know, and told us that if we need the slippers urgently, we can go to the nearest grocery store to purchase, without mentioning any deduction on the payment. If the hotel is supposed to supply customers with slippers and is not able to provide due to any reason, they should at least cover the cost.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank yvg p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2022

1 km from Copenhagen airport. Standard double room size is smaller than expected. 1 adult and 1 child can stay perfectly. Price doesn't match the room and amenities. Old furniture in the room, bathroom is tight fit and not planned properly. Check-in took longer time and i guess they weren't expecting hoard of guests in the evening. Only positive is the hotel is very close to the airport and good for overnight stay.

Room tip: Rooms are not sound proof.
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiptoetraveller55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2021

Welcome to the US hotel culture of the 1980s. If you want to stay for one night, you might stand it but the pricing is not right, especially for air travellers stopping a Copenhagen Airport. Musty smelling corridors, rooms have been painted over but the tapestry shows coffee stains. Bathroom not up to standards, probably 40 years old and repainted a few times. Staff was friendly but mentally absent. There are better alternatives within the Airport vicinity for the same price.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Till G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2021

The rooms of the hotel were clean and spacious. The bathroom was small and old style. There are only 80 spots for parking while the hotel has triple number of rooms (240) this is something that was not mentioned upfront in the reception so you might end up paying parking outside. Breakfast was nice.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elpi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

This Best Western was comforting. I slept better than I had in months. The bed was comfortable.The service was superb. Breakfast was delicious and so much variety. I hope to return & stay several nights. The overall feeling from check in to check out was peaceful. I will return to explore that beautiful city.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 4-ever_Sassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews