We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$137
View deal
Expedia.comUS$137
Booking.comUS$137
Hotels.comUS$137
eDreamsUS$137
CheapTicketsUS$137
Orbitz.comUS$137
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
300
109
22
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
300
109
22
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road one night spa bath the ground floor free wifi full kitchen motel hosts accommodation kitchenette unit nz studio channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Stayed in a 2 bedroom unit which was very spacious, modern and well equipped. Beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and warm. Check in was efficient and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NikkiT1060
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2021

Stayed here for business and loved the high quality of the room, and the bathroom in particular. The owners are super-friendly and advised us of the best places to eat locally. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MoolooSwampy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Stayed here for 4 nights in April 2011. Unit was spotlessly clean and the management were ever so helpful with our every request. All staff are friendly.
Greymouth doesn't have too many restaurants so being opposite on of the better ones is a huge bonus.

Room tip: Opposite the Recreation hotel which houses a good restaurant.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Muzza1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful. Lovely hosts and a gorgeous room. We stayed in a two bedroom suite - full kitchen, plenty of lounge seating, good lighting, comfy beds and amazing water pressure. Would stay there again for sure.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmandaG570
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Great staff the front desk were great. Very friendly and we asked for a late check out and it wasn’t a problem. The room we had was 8 there was 3 couples we moved the other single bed into lounge for my son and his girlfriend was a great apartment nice feel to the lounge etc overall very happy

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank rock203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews