We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy pizza”
Review of Hell Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hell Pizza
Ranked #61 of 158 Restaurants in Whangarei
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 January 2020

Excellent menu and very good quality food. About 15 minutes to prepare meal, but can get busy. Well organised take-aways and delivery service too. Staff polite and helpful. The large size pizza is enough for 2 people. Well done Hell.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank crwban681
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2019

got a seafood and hawaiian gluten pizza excellent we were not disappointed also did not break the bank

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank AlanS5018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2019

This is an average pizza at best. The base seemed a bit under cooked. The staff where friendly and the service good . On average i would score the pizza 4.7 out of ten

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Trip01809278621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

I’ve been to Hell in Taupo and now Whangarei and I’m never disappointed. Unique and standard pizzas at an excellent price love getting the snack size (which is a full meal for me!) And how can you not love the theme?!

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank HelenO978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Great pizza, hot, tasty flavours, always great service. You can order in different sizes if you aren't able to store left overs while you are traveling. Range of toppings to choose from.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank traciegila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hell Pizza also viewed

Whangarei, Northland Region
 
Whangarei, Northland Region
Whangarei, Northland Region
 

Been to Hell Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.