We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Hotels.com
US$96
View deal
Agoda.com
US$83
View deal
Booking.comUS$96
PricelineUS$94
TravelocityUS$96
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
73
91
67
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
91
67
31
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2020 via mobile

A quick stop over to drop family off to airport. They booked it. I was embarrassed at how dirty and moldy it was. You do get what you pay for, but it should have been clean. Would not recommend . Had a nice seafood dinner at dickens in town

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dabus22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2020

Very handy location with plenty of good parking. Excellent customer service. Clean adequate rooms with comfortable bed although the bathroom was small and the shower disappointing. Carvery dinner on Tuesday evening was plentiful and easy after a long day. A pleasant stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnneDickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

The two receptionists that we checked in with and out with were exceptional, very natural, welcoming and helpful.
We were in a studio unit for an overnight stay, the room was smallish but clean, with nice decor and fan. The bathroom was tiny however the lovely bath made up for that.
The location is very good, close to the city river center with restaurants and activities. Parking is excellent, right outside the door.
We dined at the in house restaurant and bar. The restaurant is very pleasant, nice decor and furniture, good staff and a very good fish dish.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markilee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Haven't stayed here for a while, but it's looking very tired.
Rooms are really small, as is the bathroom.
Good parking on site
About a good 10 min walk to local shops.
No cooking facilities in the room

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

We have always stayed here when we have a function in town.
The gentleman on the front desk was welcoming.
Got to our room and the tissue box was empty...a small thing I know but not when you have a sneezing moment.
Got up the next morning to find the longlife milk was off. Normally there's plently of coffee etc but I think they must be cutting back...there was 4 coffee sachets, 2 hot chocolate and 4 tea bags...lucky we don't have sugar in our coffee as there was none.
Here's hoping it was a one off.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mysistersam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews