We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
15
32
12
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
32
12
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Very friendly reception and although we had only booked one night and decided to stay two, they fitted us in to suit us.

Situated a short drive to the cbd on a very busy road.

Unfortunately, you get a bit of road noise, especially trucks early in the morning. Shutting the windows helps.

Very good parking, spa and pool available.

Nice spacious rooms, a little dated but clean and tidy.

Full Sky Chanel’s as far as I could ascertain.

Free unlimited WiFi.

Good kitchen but smallish toilet, shower and bathroom.

Comfortable large bed, a little too soft for our liking but may suit most people.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MarkE20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

I paid for my daughter,partner and 3 grandchildren as a gift to stay in the motel for 3 days. Xmas + 2 days. They were visiting from Australia and wanted to be close to the in-laws. Their experience was terrible and they were treated badly. I met with the owner to make the payment. On their return they were stressed, deflated and treated badly. I do not recommend this place at all. Treat people how you would like to be treated....don't make assumptions and judgements about people at a glance as this young family have the biggest hearts and came home somewhat broken. Big thumbs down!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank puckalux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Have stayed in many Asure motels but this was by far the worst one. Very small and shower, toilet and basin all in one small area. It is on a main road but was very noisy and the doors were closed. I don't believe it was value for money compared to other Asure motels. This particular one is need of a definite revamp.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverley3747
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Neat and tidy motel with lovely hosts. Small clean pool area. The rooms are incredibly noisy with traffic noise from the highway. Shower is ordinary, our bathroom was tiny. Easy drive to town area. Beds pretty comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank neiceNsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The room was tidy and complete with everything we needed. The host was very accommodating even though we were later than expected. I thought this motel offered value for money and was very easy to find.

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank diannef676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews