We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
FindHotel
US$102
View deal
Booking.comUS$115
PricelineUS$118
TravelocityUS$115
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
48
104
124
64
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
104
124
64
39
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Our stay was very disappointing !
Very Mouldy bathroom and curtains
Carpets in whole complex dirty and Un vacuumed
Bed very uncomfortable could feel all the springs
Standard room very basic and had a hurried feel of its presentation .
Bar area un inviting
Pool table out of action .

Won’t stay again
.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RowenaB296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Stayed Monday and Thursday nights passing through.
Hotel is a bit tired but clean and functional with friendly helpfull staff.
Food quality up to standards expected.
Priced very reasonable.
Will be staying again on my next visit and will recomend to others.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Wheller151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Bedding threadbare and pillows lumpy. Towels nice and friendly staff but honestly get some new sheets. Breakfast too expensive for what it is. Room service was good but burger buns very stale lucky I don’t usually eat the bread anyway.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Happiness230400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Haven't stayed at the Distinction for over 10 years was disappointed then and even more so now after a stay a couple of weekends ago. It may have had a name change in the past 10 years but that's all.

Its tired, dirty and the beds are extremely over worn or cheap nasty mattress's, Shower full of black mould . Overall not good.

Distinction sounds nice but what a disappointment

Room tip: Honestly don't bother its disappointing
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susieinthebigcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2021

We booked over the telephone and were quoted $137 for a night, arrived and paid to find it increased to 4149!! manager said sorry cannot reimburse the difference, Why? it seems because if you book online it it means the money goes in their account straight away but if you pay at the desk there is no trust with customers that the payment will be honored, what happened to service in hotels! as a domestic tourist we will not be using this hotel group ever again

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KTChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews