We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Highlight of school holidays

My grandkids from Wellington were absolutely buzzing when they came off their 12 minute drive... read more

Reviewed 22 April 2017
peggyfittes
,
Whanganui, New Zealand
Work function fun

We had a work function here with our team and we had great fun on the go-karts and with the mini... read more

Reviewed 25 March 2017
Kimberley E
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
  
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
36
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
4
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

We came to wanganui this weekend just to come to this park. Our 5 year old was desperate to drive the mini cars. The weather wasn't cooperating And we were preparing him to be disappointed. However, we rang the owner and he came and opened up just for us in the rain and was really accomodating and polite. We are so grateful for his time and he made our sons weekend! THANK YOU!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank JessicaD1748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We needed an activity to blow the cobwebs out after a blobby few days post-Christmas and this was just the thing. Wanganui has limited options to please older teens but these go carts and minigolf are always a winner. Friendly management too is a bonus. And there are ride-ons for younger kids as well if you've got a mix of ages in your group.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank nin132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Had and absolute blast here with the our school holiday programme. fantastic service, a great fun day out for all ages. a huge thankyou to the owners for looking after us you were fantastic! will definitely book again.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank blairmacbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent fun had here! Owner Mike was friendly, very helpful and made the kids get the most fun for their money!! Well advised on safety, and track was good. A great comeback from the floods from June 2015. Def will be visiting again.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 12345kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Great place for the whole family to have fun on either Daytona karts go karts mini golf
Owners are excellent with their service totally recommend

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank BobC2883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews