We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$106
eDreamsUS$106
CheapTicketsUS$106
Booking.comUS$106
PricelineUS$106
TravelocityUS$106
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
50
23
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
23
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hosts new owners motel unit bonus linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Non smoking room smelt strongly of smoke and the P pipe under my daughter's pillow was a first in 48 years of travelling (a mint or chocolate would have been fine!) Checking of the rooms after cleaning, including under pillows, beds and inside fridges, cupboards etc needs to be much more thorough. Hosts were friendly.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R3526NUjamesw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

Clean establishment with satisfactory service. But the so-called non-smoking room absolutely sunk of cigarette smoking. Kid playing in courtyard was ok but they weren’t supervised and kicked the ball into our windows on numerous occasions. Avoid this place.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fwhanau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2020

This is our 3rd stay at this motel, last two in motel 6 which has been refurbished and we are very happy with it other than the guests in the next door unit. Lady yelling at kids early hours of the morning ( before midnight and latest time at 4/43am ). Also a very noisey Ute in and out of car-park not only late at night but also very early on the Saturday morning revving its engine constantly. The guys in this vehicle did not appear to be staying in any of the motels. Our unit was very clean, lady cleaner was lovely and helpful.

Room tip: One does hear some truck noise but minimal.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 766catherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

The unit was nice enough. Clean, but the bed was a bit uncomfortable, tend to roll to the centre, also very noisy with trucks passing by and motel across the road had truckies staying, hence early starts with trucks.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bev176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Stayed one night in Fiesta. I found the room very clean, great shower, large bathroom and well stocked with towels. The bed was very comfy and loved the electric blanket. Really friendly staff member on the counter on check in and check out. Will be back!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kaylahow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews