We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ You can trust Streetwise”
Review of Streetwise Coffee

Streetwise Coffee
Price range: $3 - $6
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

In short, Streetwise can be relied on to make good coffee. I don't get bad coffee here, and the baristas are always friendly

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank daviddaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2017

Streetwise coffee is good. The franchisee seems to be well trained. I never hesitate to buy streetwise coffee.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank bushboots
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

This is my must go p[lace 3 times a week to get my fix of a well priced and perfectly made coffee. The biscuits are great as well but the trim flat white coffee is great!!!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank tuwhare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The best place in Palmerston North for coffee! The coffee is excellent, you can text your order ahead, and the staff at always friendly and welcoming. Love the fact that there are three carts in town, so you're never far from one.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank V8870FUjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Very friendly staff and they always leave you smiling. We got hot chocolates to warm us up on a winters morning.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank ChelseaD916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Streetwise Coffee also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to Streetwise Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.