We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Memorable Newzeland 😊

Heard about Takeme2world from a friend when we were hunting for our honeymoon destination. Right... read more

Reviewed 18 February 2019
sekarkarthic88
via mobile
Kiwi Caps Cricket Tour 2018

I am privileged to experience this amazing opportunity courtesy my son who went on a cricket trip... read more

Reviewed 8 May 2018
682bobby
,
Auckland Central, New Zealand
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
  
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
24
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 27 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2015

Nats and Uma from the Takeme2NewZealand team helped us plan the perfect honeymoon trip to New Zealand! They were very helpful and planned a great itinerary for us, incorporating all our ideas. We particularly enjoyed all their accommodation choices and they were thoughtful to leave us some surprises at each place! We had some last minute change of plans during the course of the trip and Nats and Uma handled all the changes smoothly and professionally. It was really easy to get in touch with them and they took special efforts to ensure everything was going well :)
I would definitely recommend Takeme2NewZealand to help you plan the perfect trip to NZ!

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank Sowmya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TakeMe2NewZealand, General Manager at TakeMe2TheWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2015

Dear Sowmya,

Thank you for such a lovely feedback about your New Zealand experience. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our accommodation options. Our strong belief is that the accommodations should also be part of one's holiday experience. That is why we go all out to discover hidden gems. We would look forward to welcoming you back to New Zealand for a longer stay!

Best wishes,
Nats

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2015

This mail is to acknowledge our sincere and heartfelt thanks to both of you - Mr Nats Subramaniam & Mr Aura Ram- the mastermind behind 'TAKE ME TO NEW ZEALAND- TAKE ME TO THE WORLD'
We appreciate the way you planned the two weeks trip for us to New Zealand.
Everything is very well taken care and systematically executed. The effective time management skill is commendable. The accommodation was comfortable and food was tasty and healthy. Thanks for making us learn more about New Zealand.
Looking forward for similar trips with your team.

Date of experience: April 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank gbrkamath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TakeMe2NewZealand, General Manager at TakeMe2TheWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2015

Dear Mr. Kamath,

It was indeed our pleasure to host you and Dr. Upadhyay, along with your 20 students from Sarala Birla Academy, Bangalore. Our itinerary for the school was designed to provide educational, cultural, sporting and self-developmental experiences for the students. We sincerely hope that the trip has been a life-changing experience for them!

Sincerely,
Nats

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

My holiday to South Island , Rotorua & Taupo was perfectly planned and organised by Nats and Uma from Takeme2NewZealand team. They adviced and suggested activities /itenerary that was apt for the age and interest of my family. Even during our travel period they were kind enough to check if all was going well. Thumbs up to Takeme2NewZealand . Thanks for making my holiday a sweet and memorable one :)

Date of experience: December 2014
1  Thank Jay_Sudarsanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TakeMe2NewZealand, Chief Tour Director at TakeMe2TheWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2015

Dear guest, it is great to know that you had a fantastic holiday arranged by TakeMe2NewZealand! We enjoyed the planning and making arrangements, as much as you enjoyed your holiday :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2014

Great arrangement with the Abel Tasman Park day cruise and bus service. The day tour went really well. Thanks to Takeme2NewZealand team..

Date of experience: November 2014
1  Thank cool_mk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TakeMe2NewZealand, Chief Tour Director at TakeMe2TheWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2015

Dear guest, thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of your holidays in New Zealand. Thank you for choosing TakeMe2NewZealand!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews