We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Indian Indulgence

Indian Indulgence
Get food delivered
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Indian
Description: Indian Indulgnce is popular for consistently providing authentic Indian food and service, we only use authentic Indian Spice and best quality local produce to create finest Indian Cuisine, we have good selections of Wine International beer and NZ beer,our team is always excited to serve you with the most scrumptious and mouthwatering Indian Food.Thanks
Restaurant details
Description: Indian Indulgnce is popular for consistently providing authentic Indian food and service, we only use authentic Indian Spice and best quality local produce to create finest Indian Cuisine, we have good selections of Wine International beer and NZ beer,our team is always excited to serve you with the most scrumptious and mouthwatering Indian Food.Thanks
Reviewed 25 March 2020

I have been dining there often with family, both dine and take away
The food is amazing, great great and the coconut rice is amazing
Definately rekomendasi and ill be back often

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scubajonesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

Really tasty Indian food. We had chicken kadai and two vegetable dishes and parantha. All delicious with nice spicing and well cooked. Just staying in Palmerston North overnight and looking for a good curry. Certainly happy with our choice. Recommended.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank DRSPEGASUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Delicious curries for lunch at very reasonable prices. We had three curries with nahn bread and all were delicious.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 538AlanR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

We had a noodle,roll and a lamb roganjosh with bread all food were in amazing quality Chef from Nepal fabulous,Good service from Ajay will be back soon.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank BAK89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2019

Best Indian Restaurant in Palmerston North. The menu is comprehensive and inviting. There are also a great selection of drinks including beers which is not usual for an Indian Restaurant. Staff were helpful in assisting me to choose a beer to my taste. The food was well presented and delicious. If I were to be critical, their home-made ice cream is extremely icy and more like a 'thick' sorbet. Regardless, I shall dine there again next week.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Max_O6363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Indian Indulgence also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to Indian Indulgence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.