We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking
Price range: $1 - $14
Description: Pho & Nem - Hanoi Home Cooking with the true taste of Vietnamese foods.
Restaurant details
Description: Pho & Nem - Hanoi Home Cooking with the true taste of Vietnamese foods.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had dinner for two, visiting from Wellington. Great service and delicious main meal. Both had the chilli lemongrass chicken, one with rice and one with noodles. Slight spice to it but really yummy. BYO was good, supermarket just around the corner. We both throughly enjoyed, good value. Will endeavour to come back next time in the area!

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2024 via mobile

Delicious tasty food, served quickly, GF options well catered for, would come back any time! Easy Monday night dinner at a good price

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank alfieinnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2023 via mobile

I visit Palmerston North on a regular basis and Pho Nem Hanoi is my go to restaurant. Great beef Pho and lots of other authentic tasty dishes. Very reasonable prices and quick service. Highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank angelaannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023 via mobile

We frequent this place because we love it!
Have tried many things from the menu over the years and everything is delicious and fresh.
Always super quick service with a smile.
The man who is serving is always so happy and it's always sure to brighten my day. Consistenly a great experience. Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank See-an-a-looney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2023 via mobile

Went in to eat. Sat waiting for 10 ninutes whilst staff served people walking in to order takeaways. Then there was a pause and thought he was going to serve me. Then a phone order came in. 15 mins later i walked out.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank 55shaynet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.