We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great”

Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking
Price range: $1 - $14
Description: Pho & Nem - Hanoi Home Cooking with the true taste of Vietnamese foods.
Restaurant details
Description: Pho & Nem - Hanoi Home Cooking with the true taste of Vietnamese foods.
Reviewed 3 September 2023 via mobile

We frequent this place because we love it!
Have tried many things from the menu over the years and everything is delicious and fresh.
Always super quick service with a smile.
The man who is serving is always so happy and it's always sure to brighten my day. Consistenly a great experience. Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank See-an-a-looney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2023 via mobile

Went in to eat. Sat waiting for 10 ninutes whilst staff served people walking in to order takeaways. Then there was a pause and thought he was going to serve me. Then a phone order came in. 15 mins later i walked out.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank 55shaynet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2022

We visit Pho Nem whenever we are in PN, for both the outstanding food and amazing service. We are always welcomed with a huge smile. Service is prompt and food is absolutely delicious.

Date of visit: November 2022
1  Thank LibbyTaranaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2022 via mobile

Best restaurant in Palmy IMO. Delicious food, friendly staff, quick service. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank theresehappytravller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent service, great food and all at a good price. This was our first time here and will definitely be back. We had a platter as our starter. My wife had the pork belly and I had sweet and sour chicken for mains.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank PhillipB294
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.