We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food😍”

Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking
Price range: $1 - $14
Description: Pho & Nem - Hanoi Home Cooking with the true taste of Vietnamese foods.
Restaurant details
Description: Pho & Nem - Hanoi Home Cooking with the true taste of Vietnamese foods.
Reviewed 6 November 2022 via mobile

Best restaurant in Palmy IMO. Delicious food, friendly staff, quick service. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank theresehappytravller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent service, great food and all at a good price. This was our first time here and will definitely be back. We had a platter as our starter. My wife had the pork belly and I had sweet and sour chicken for mains.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank PhillipB294
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2022 via mobile

Cheeky Friday evening takeout.
Spring rolls. Check.
Chicken curry. Delicious. Subtle flavours.
Salt n pepper squid salad. Just cooled how it should be. Fresh oil. Subtle flavours again. Disappeared at a rate.
Lemongrass and chilli chicken rice. Voted the favourite by all.
All gluten free. (Super big woohoo)
One very minor criticism - could have done with a bit more rice for the curry. But we will return. And return. And return

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank stevea644
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Outstanding food and service as always. Our absolutely favourite restaurant in Palmerston North. The warm welcome, efficient service and delectable fare keep us coming back.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank LibbyTaranaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

Excellent food and service! We ordered the pho and chicken curry. Food came quick and hot. Value for money as well. Would go back.

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank 389bhavinip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to Pho Nem Hanoi Home Cooking? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.