We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed a family lunch here on Saturday 26 Sep 2020”
Review of Boho Cafe

Boho Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 September 2020

We enjoyed great food, lovely staff, easy parking, pleasant surroundings. There were outdoor tables available too. Perfect for our circumstances.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 833lindsayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2020 via mobile

Excellent cabinet selection. Mushrooms exquisite. Rolls coffee all very good as is service. Good coffee too

Date of visit: June 2020
2  Thank chitake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2020 via mobile

A short drive from the city centre in a suburb is a chic vintage cafe.No parking meters here .
With mismatched tables and chairs and oddments that add to the cafes chic decor.
There is a casual vibe and the staff are courteous.
A wide variety of very inviting cabinet food from homemade pies,rolls and Keto cheese cakes .
There are highchairs for the toddlers so young families are welcome.
The baguette chicken snitzel was delicious , however was chewy. A ficelle might be better for this snitzel.
There is the option of sitting outdoors but this is on footpath no great view.Maybe a few potted plants would lift outdoor dining.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

They have a great range, keto options, amazing donuts and milkshakes. Also gluten free options but do advise they can't 100 % certain

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank KerynC21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

Recommend this somewhat out of the way place. Not in the main roads for most PN residents, but worth the journey. Bring the dog and sit outside. Great food and friendly service

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Gaz75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Boho Cafe also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to Boho Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.