We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$115
PricelineUS$115
Booking.comUS$115
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
80
13
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
80
13
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath heat pump room design long drive comfy bed upstairs room within walking distance car park motel units plug cbd blankets supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

We booked 7 rooms at this accommodation as we were in town for a softball tournament and stayed for 10 nights. We had 2 x families, 3 x grandparents and 2 x parents and friends. All rooms were clean, beds comfortable, kitchenettes and disabilities bathrooms. The loft rooms were great and gave our teenagers their space and us our space. Our hosts were so helpful and couldnt do enough to assist our group with whatever we needed. We used the hotel BBQ and set up their large tables to have a group dinner one nite without any issues. They have a laundry room which allowed us to do our laundry very few days. One family got breakfast each morning and spoke highlight of it. Rooms were cleaned daily and all the ladies who clean our rooms were lovely, friendly and provided a great service. Plenty of parking for all our cars. Location - was great - close to parks and shops within walking distance. Some of our party walked into town each morning - around a 10-15min walk or would just walk around the area and really enjoyed their walks each day. No issue was too big or too small for our hosts they were so helpful. I cant speak highlight enough about this accommodation and whilst we travelled up through NZ and stayed at another 3 properties, this property was by far the best we stayed at. This accommodation caters for all ages and disabilities. Thank u again to our hosts for such as lovely place to stay and for all your assistance and great service provided to us all for the week.

Room tip: loft rooms are great for families, ground floor rooms are great for elders and people with a disabiliti
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DonnaZ3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

We were coming up for the weekend to watch the Junior Black Sox play Softball so we decided to stay here. The room was immaculate and super clean, which I loved. The room was spacious and so comfortable, we didn't want to leave. The staff were so lovely & accommodating and we would definitely stay here again. It was better in person than the pictures online.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Accomchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2020

We have a room for 3 adults near the back of the property. It was a ground floor unit and we could park the car right in front of the unit. Most welcomed for easy unloading and loading of luggages. The room was clean, comfortable and the kitchen well equipped. WiFi reception was good.
Short drive to pick up groceries. The operator was very friendly and welcoming.

Room tip: Ground floor units if you have large luggages.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Siew Hong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020

We had a nice two night stay here. The check in was quick. Our room was spacious and sparking clean! It has a really well thought out floor plan and all the nice things you need.

We noticed how thorough the room service was on out second day and thought this was really nice as often this can be treated as a superficial service. We’d happily return! YMMV

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wing6rider-Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

The positives: Very friendly staff. Room was of good size and clean. Efficient and silent aircon/heatpump. Kitchenette with hob, fridge & microwave. Bathroom with large walk-in shower area. Solid place for an overnight stay.

The negatives: There are no curtains, but horizontal blinds in front of the window that let in a lot of light in the early morning. No deadlock bolt or other privacy mechanism on the door to prevent someone with a keycard from (be it unintentional or not) coming in. Beds very soft. Shower area not fully enclosed, we got half the bathroom floor and part of the kitchen area floor inundated after a shower.

Room tip: Ask for a room with updated mattresses. We did see those when we were leaving and had a look into rooms being cleaned.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews