We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience All About Margaret River
from US$74.80
More Info
from US$90.55
More Info
from US$484.57
More Info
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
149
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour our tour guide great host highly recommend this tour ziggy knowledge insight region lunch wine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We were not disappointed with this all round tour. My partner and I learnt so much, everything from coffee to wine and the region in general. Ziggy is a very accommodating guide and full of information. This is a perfect tour if you don’t want to just go from winery to winery. We will definitely be using this company in the future when we come back to the region.

Thank Renae17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziggyAMR, General Manager at All About Margaret River, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Good one Renae, happy to know you've learned and enjoyed that much. I won't test you next time we meet ;) so looking forward to have you back at any time!
Cheers!
Ziggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

I loved it, the tour was an experience that is good to do. Very friendly, interesting and responsible the person who guides Ziggy super friendly and charismatic. the places we visit are very beautiful. super recommended to visit this region to do it with this company. thank you

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank V803HZmariab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziggyAMR, General Manager at All About Margaret River, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

People should defenitely follow your advice!! ;)
Seriously, it's always satisfying to know my guests have enjoyed the tour and had a different perspective of what Margaret River really is about. Thanks for sharing these words Maria!
And after your promises, I look forward to having you back in Margies next month!
Ziggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

We were fortunate there was just the two of us and Ziggy made our Tour so memorable. Margaret River is beautiful with interesting places to visit. Ziggy was very informative and personalised our tour as we had visited the area before.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Graham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziggyAMR, General Manager at All About Margaret River, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

How good is it to visit Margies off-season? It's not usual to get a private tour by surprise, but the chances are higher when touring on a mid-week day after summer has gone (though fingers crossed it's not over yet).
I'm happy you made the most out of it Graham, and hope that the rest of your trip in the South West continued as good as it was until we met.
Ziggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

This tour was the ideal way to spend the day In Margaret River, accompanied by our incredibly knowledgeable guide we started the day out with some delicious coffee and made our way to the real producers of the finest and most enjoyable food and
beverages in the region, some spots we didn't even know existed after living in Margaret River for ten years!

We drank beautiful wine and sat down to a gourmet lunch, everywhere we visited was the best the region offers, it was a rich experience and so very well hosted by Ziggy

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 565jacksonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziggyAMR, General Manager at All About Margaret River, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

That's right mate, even locals find out new things in our own region in this tour! I'm happy (and even proud) that you discovered some new secrets and new wineries, and look forward to sharing some more tips when we meet again.
All the best!
Ziggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Ziggy was a great tour guide - super knowledgeable about the area and the places we visited, and made sure to customise our experience based on what we liked and disliked. The tour was packed full of diverse activities and we didn’t feel like we were being rushed through each place. Wineries were excellent and food was also really nice, but we never felt pressured to buy anything from any of our stops - the products spoke for themselves. Would recommend the tour to anyone who wants a personal, relaxed and educational experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank stavp95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziggyAMR, General Manager at All About Margaret River, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience in such detail Stav! It was a pleasure to have you guys on tour, and I'm happy that you enjoyed it that much!
Cheers!
Ziggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews