We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to have a meal”
Review of Jetjas Cafe

Jetjas Cafe
Price range: US$3 - US$33
Description: From our family to yours, we welcome you to come visit us, where you can sit and relax in a vibrant and welcoming space where everyone feels at home. With all day breakfast, sit down meals, fantastic barista made coffee, service, and the convenience of fast takeaway (mon-fri) this will be your next one stop shop. U will absolutely love your new Jetjas Cafe Convenience. Cant wait to see you all very soon!
Restaurant details
Description: From our family to yours, we welcome you to come visit us, where you can sit and relax in a vibrant and welcoming space where everyone feels at home. With all day breakfast, sit down meals, fantastic barista made coffee, service, and the convenience of fast takeaway (mon-fri) this will be your next one stop shop. U will absolutely love your new Jetjas Cafe Convenience. Cant wait to see you all very soon!
Reviewed 14 August 2018

I had heard a few good things about JetJas Cafe so decided to try it out with a friend. The staff are friendly we were seated quickly and wasn't long and we put in our order, I had the Big Boii Breaky and my friend had the DD Kransky served in a lovely roll with battered onion rings and a coffee each. Didn't take long to come out and looked and tasted really good will be back again

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank judylizmatthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetjasCafe, Owner at Jetjas Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you Judy for your review. We at Jetjas Cafe appreciate the time you took to review our cafe. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Coffee’s great and the breakfasts are delicious and good value. Lovely staff and usually efficient. This is our go-to cafe now

Thank PollySibyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetjasCafe, Owner at Jetjas Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you for your great review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

We just love Jetjas! The staff are incredibly accomodating (today 9 of us rocked up with no booking, and we were easily seated!), attentive and polite. The staff ask all the 'right' questions eg How would you like your eggs? Poached, fried? And how would you like them? Runny, Set? The staff are also incredibly patient with young children being encouraged to use them manners when ordering their food. The range of breakfast meals is extensive, and the serves are generous. And, the coffee is fantastic! I am torn between singing their praises at Jetjas, and keeping such a wonderful place and experience a secret!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank RobynDann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetjasCafe, Owner at Jetjas Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you for your very generous review. We all appreciate the positive and detailed feedback. See you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Looked refreshing stopped for breakfast food was great service was friendly but I did not like the coffee but that is just personal preference I had vego breakfast and was very impressed would recommend to anyone passing. Good luck guys may you remain busy.

Thank SuzTirau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetjasCafe, Owner at Jetjas Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Hi, thank you for your great review. Really appreciate your feedback and honesty. We love it and hope to see you again soon.. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

One of us had Eggs Benedict with Spinach - commented on beautifully cooked eggs. Couldn't have been better! The other had Pancakes with vanilla ice cream, strawberries etc - YUM. Coffee was delicious. Generous portions, beautifully cooked and presented. Service from staff was outstanding - well worth the visit and obviously being well supported as they were busy.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ulupnapl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetjasCafe, Owner at Jetjas Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review. Much appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jetjas Cafe also viewed

Shepparton, Greater Shepparton
Shepparton, Greater Shepparton
 
Shepparton, Greater Shepparton
Shepparton, Greater Shepparton
 
Shepparton, Greater Shepparton
Shepparton, Greater Shepparton
 

Been to Jetjas Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing