We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“$8 delivery plus public holiday”
Review of Pizza Obsession

Pizza Obsession
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

$8 delivery plus public holiday surcharge =$34.50 for one pizza that was ok, not the best. I use to love getting pizza here but I don’t know what’s happening but it has changed a lot. Next door Sacred Pizza just 30 metres away offers a much much better one!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank muchmore35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

We ordered take out tonight and the pizza was absolutely delicious! I’ve been housebound for three weeks caring for my mother and her amazing partner brought us this incredible meal!! Love, love, love your food!! It’s so bloody good!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank jodiec339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We booked a table for 7 adults last night. Best pizzas ever !!! Easy ordering. Fantasic selection to choose from. Well priced. Good table service by staff and management. We will definitely be back. Take away custom very brisk why we were there. 5 stars.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank aquamum1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

Fantastic
We’re in port for a few days and can honestly say this pizza was amazing. From the phone call to make the order, the person was friendly, attentive and precise. We were thoroughly impressed with the pizza, which came out looking like time had been taken to make sure every bite was delicious! Woke up this morning craving it again!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Vixchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

Amazing Pizza, really good vegan/veggie options and friendly staff to top it all off! Will be back for sure!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Paddy_S_234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Obsession also viewed

Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
 
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
 

Been to Pizza Obsession? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.