We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
495
92
19
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
92
19
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double garage private lift town beach stunned mullet across the road uninterrupted views luxury apartment spa bath amazing apartment main bedroom bowling club huge apartment master bedroom fabulous views patrolled beach on arrival great apartments
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Perfect location across the road from Town Beach. The views are amazing. Big apartment with all the mod cons. Apartment is exactly as it looks in the photos. Will definitely be staying there again soon

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cath W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

We just loved this place, the view was just amazing (room 501) and the apartment was clean, spacious and stylish. We had no complaints whatsoever and the location is just perfect for the beach and shops.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank janetvcollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Our unit was in the fifth floor overlooking Town Beach. Almost 180 degrees view, from straight down the beach, to looking across the water to the walk to the lookout. The amenities were first rate, and the attention to detail left nothing to be desired. The proprietors, Danny & Barbara, attended to any problem almost immediately. (eg. the TV) and could not have been more friendly. We have now been to the apartment for the last five years, and will continue to go back.

Room tip: Choose a room that is on one of the top levels particularly in peak seasons as the noise from the road can be a little disturbing.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maribillrosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Amazing uninterrupted ocean views, fall asleep to the sound of the waves crashing on the shore. We loved this immaculate, stylish apartment in an ideal location, the beach is literally on your doorstep. Beautifully kept and furnished to a high standard this secure property provides two underground garages, and total security.
We will definitely return here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Dee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

This apartment is huge. There were only two of us but I’m sure a family would be very comfortable. Both the living room and master bedroom had doors to the balcony at the front overlooking the ocean. There was also a balcony at the back with a nice view as well.

We didn’t actually cook but the full size kitchen had everything you would need.

We were welcomed with a tour of the apartment and shown where everything is.

No complaints. Had everything we needed for a weekend in Port Macquarie.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ozmel88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews