We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
6
29
19
3
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
29
19
3
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an upper level room sized room one night overnight stay bowling club centre of town off street parking queen bed central location clean rooms road trip microwave beaches cutlery lounge
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We found ourselves on an extended stay in Port Macquarie while my husband Daz needed to dental treatment . Denny and the staff were so understanding and accommodating to us and we cannot thank them enough . We highly recommend and will be back to stay the next time we visit Port Macquarie.
Gratitude always ,
The Laughton Family

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cinamon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

As a half way point driving from Gold Coast to Sydney ( and back again) this place was ideal. Helpful staff, late check in. The rooms were lovely & clean and comfortable & just off the highway. Very quiet. We would use again on our next road trip

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Looks like a set from the Nicholas Cage movie 'leaving Las Vegas' , however all things considered, cost, location and overall experience it's great value and absolutely fine for an overnight stay and somewhere to shower and sleep. Excellent bowling club around the corner 'Port City BC' which the nice girl on reception put us on to. Sure, the bathroom tiles look like they've come from the Brady Bunch's bathroom, and the bed spread from Apollo 11, but that's all part of the charm and experience of a road trip etc. thumbs up.....

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gookster1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Great, airy and comfortable room. Nice big and soft bed. Tv, fridge, WiFi all good. Bathroom is good, but use your own toiletries as motel's are chemical liquid... they do the job but are not pleasant. Service is faultless.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank robertjamesgibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night after a look about the port Macquarie beaches for the day. The place was nice , clean , really central and seemed all good. Had some noisey neighbours but that can't be helped sometimes.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank MaxM4157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews