We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly and helpful”

The Coffee Club Goulburn
Ranked #18 of 21 Quick Bites in Goulburn
Description: At The Coffee Club Goulburn, we aim to make your experience a memorable one. Our energy and love for coffee is undeniable from the moment you take your first sip. Along with our excellent coffee, our simple thought-out menu comprises of family favourites which hero local produce. Our store will provide you the perfect answer to “Where will I meet you?”
Restaurant details
Description: At The Coffee Club Goulburn, we aim to make your experience a memorable one. Our energy and love for coffee is undeniable from the moment you take your first sip. Along with our excellent coffee, our simple thought-out menu comprises of family favourites which hero local produce. Our store will provide you the perfect answer to “Where will I meet you?”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff, great coffee, meals nice. Place very clean,tables cleaned frequently

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Alicat2202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Nice place, staff were very friendly and great service. Coffee was nice but sadly the smashed avocado was a disappointment. While the meal was tasty the smashed avocado was not smashed but a thin spread? I will give them another go with a different menu choice

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank CathieF21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

After a 15 minute long wait for two takeaway cups of coffee... the lady behind me in line gets her coffee first, because she was a local? Hmm seems fair! Then had a sip of my coffee and it tasted like warm milk. Terrible overall experience, Avoid this cafe if possible

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank biancaleshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2019

The coffee was very good, and there was a good range of snacks available. The staff were extremely friendly and remembered my order from a previous visit

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank waynefred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Breakfast was lovely. Pot of tea was delicious and strong with proper tea leaves.
We came back for lunch and were only able to have teabag tea. It was not good. We sent it back for another teabag and more water. Waitress told us that the owner said she was not to fill the pot. Meal was nice though. Staff friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ceri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Coffee Club Goulburn also viewed

Goulburn, New South Wales
Goulburn, New South Wales
 
Goulburn, New South Wales
Goulburn, New South Wales
 

Been to The Coffee Club Goulburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.