We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Hotels.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
TravelocityUS$94
FindHotel
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
60
56
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
56
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size sky tv kitchen facilities lovely room close to town comfy bed motel coast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Great customer service, clean, quiet rooms near town. I left my beanie there and the lovely gentleman gave me a call to let me know. I would 100% definitely stay again.

Nothing else to say but have to fill the 200 characters

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank merylverstraaten
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

Very well presented, clean, modern, we had end unit so it was nice and quiet. Also has laundry facilities. Easy parking well located and priced. Nice touch you get real milk on arrival and they are into recycling.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bonnie936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Upstairs unit, one very comfortable king bed. Spotlessly clean and all you would require in a motel.
The only comment I would make is that the bathroom was too small, but I guess that is because of the spa bath, which was lovely.
A comfortable no frills motel.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tpgold
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2020

Lovely motel just as you come into Wesport and its in a good location.
The staff and friendly and helpful with suggestions on whats available.
Room was good size, very comfortable including the bed which gave us good nights sleep.
There was a kitchenette with all the basics that you need - no dishwasher or oven.
Bathroom was a good size with a good shower.
Parking was right outside your room.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BeeJay1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine Lark, Owner at Westport Spa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2020

Hi BeeJay. Thanks so much for your review. I hope you are safely back home now.
Regards
Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

Really lovely room apart from the massive white tail spider that decided to say hello .. comfy bed ... friendly staff .... all in all a good night... gave some really good suggestions for dinner which was helpful

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Pixie193
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine L, Owner at Westport Spa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

My late apologies for the spider visit. I have recently sprayed for these pests so hopefully no more of them.
Regards
Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews