We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Hotels.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
CheapTicketsUS$102
FindHotelUS$78
eDreamsUS$77
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
30
44
26
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
44
26
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crockery and cutlery enjoyed our stay the main road longer stay the kitchen one night stay clean rooms would stay again comfortable bed motel esplanade buller kitchenette host
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

The motel was an easy 15-minute walk to the pub where we wanted to eat and even at night, the area felt safe. Our room was very clean and the kitchen had everything we'd ever need for a much longer stay than our one night. The bed was comfy, the room spacious, the bathroom had plenty of amenities and our entire stay was very pleasant.
If/when we return to Westport, this motel will be the first place we'll try.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank GrayMcGowan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020

Lovely 2 bedroom cottage very friendly lovely takeaway at arkwrights best Chinese meal and burgers and fish and chips.clean nice for esplanade walks roomy for 4 people big fridge and all home comforts

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Semiretiredtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020 via mobile

Nice simple room with friendly staff.
Enjoyed our stay. Great for the price. Would stay again for sure!
Had portable heater in the room and full kitchenette appliances in the room.
Off the main road so quiet.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank glend651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020

Excellent stay. Everything I needed. The room waswarm and comfortable with great shower. Close to all you need. Friendly host and was met by the duo of animals, to cute, a lovely welcome.
Thank you highly recommended. Anna.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 632AnnaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

Great older style motel that’s been refurbished and is kept impeccably clean.
Warm West Coast hospitality upon arrival along with good advice on where the best Fish n Chips are. (Buller Cafe).
The motel is off the Main Street so is nice and quiet too.
Being an older motel from the outside it doesn’t look like the modern ones but the room had everything we needed including a very comfortable bed!
Being older and off the main road it’s priced very competitively too.
I don’t think you can do better in Westport without spending a lot lot more.
Do stay here.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 841mikeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews